+44 (0)1538 383 997
Home   |   Our History   |   Contact Us

Contact

Home > Contact


GET IN TOUCH WITH ESTERCHEM

T. +44 (0) 1538 383 997
F. +44 (0) 1538 386 855


Select Department
Sales & Business Development>
Purchasing>
Technical>
Operations>
Accounts>
Darren Goldstraw - Commercial Director
d.goldstraw@esterchem.co.uk
Laura Hambleton - Sales Executive
l.hambleton@esterchem.co.uk
Ellen Ball - Sales Executive
e.ball@esterchem.co.uk
General Sales
sales@esterchem.co.uk
General Purchasing
purchasing@esterchem.co.uk
Andy Barwell - Technical Director
a.barwell@esterchem.co.uk
Matt Bantick - Laboratory & Development Manager
m.bantick@esterchem.co.uk
Steve Cliff - Quality & Environmental Manager
s.cliff@esterchem.co.uk
Paul Bray - Operations Director
p.bray@esterchem.co.uk
Owen Hares - Health & Safety Manager
o.hares@esterchem.co.uk
Adam Haywood - Financial Director
a.haywood@esterchem.co.uk
General Accounts
accounts@esterchem.co.uk

HOW TO FIND US

Esterchem Ltd, Brooklands Way
Basford Lane Industrial Estate
Leekbrook, Nr. Leek
Staffordshire ST13 7QF
United Kingdom

GET IN TOUCH WITH ESTERCHEM