+44 (0)1538 383 997
Home   |   Our History   |   Contact Us
Contact | Esterchem

Contact

Home > Contact


GET IN TOUCH WITH ESTERCHEM

T. +44 (0) 1538 383 997
F. +44 (0) 1538 386 855


Select Department
Accounts>
Sales>
Purchasing>
Technical>
Operations>
Business Development>
Adam Haywood - Financial Director
a.haywood@esterchem.co.uk
General Accounts
accounts@esterchem.co.uk
Darren Goldstraw - Commercial Director
d.goldstraw@esterchem.co.uk
Laura Hambleton - Sales Executive
l.hambleton@esterchem.co.uk
Ellen Heath - Sales Executive
e.heath@esterchem.co.uk
General Sales
sales@esterchem.co.uk
General Purchasing
purchasing@esterchem.co.uk
Holly Bloor - Quality, Health & Safety Manager
h.bloor@esterchem.co.uk
Adam Bray - Managing Director
a.bray@esterchem.co.uk
Paul Bray - Operations Director
p.bray@esterchem.co.uk
Richard Smith - Engineering Manager
r.smith@esterchem.co.uk
Andy Barwell - Business Development Director
a.barwell@esterchem.co.uk

HOW TO FIND US

Esterchem Ltd, Brooklands Way
Basford Lane Industrial Estate
Leekbrook, Nr. Leek
Staffordshire ST13 7QF
United Kingdom

GET IN TOUCH WITH ESTERCHEM